Board of Directors

Glacier National Park Conservancy Board of DirectorsThanks to our excellent board members for their dedicated work and commitment to the Glacier National Park Conservancy. The Conservancy is guided by a group of volunteer directors who are private citizens and civic leaders.

Board Members

  • Zak Andersen
  • Diane Barlow
  • Rick Bennet
  • Carl Berry
  • Karen Chickering
  • Nick Chickering
  • John Donovan, Treasurer
  • Jeanette McKee, Vice Chair
  • Margaret Notley
  • Bob Nystuen
  • Greg Olson, Secretary
  • Tony Patterson
  • Joe Raudabaugh
  • Mary Robertson
  • Bonnie S. Smith
  • Cathy Stein
  • Mo Stein, Chair
  • David Trousdale
  • Frederica Wheeler-Johnson
  • Darrell Worm